Stock : BSE | NSE
Home/Vigilance

Vigilance

The vigilance department of BHEL is headed by a Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO) appointed by Department of Heavy Industry (DHI), Ministry of Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises, Govt. of India. Major manufacturing Units / Power sector regions of BHEL have vigilance set ups. 

Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO)

Name: Shri Alok Ranjan, IPS
CVO, BHEL
Tel No. 011-26001006 (O), 011-26492 977 (F)
Email Id : cvo@bhel.in

General Manager (Corporate Vigilance)

Shri Ashwini Kumar
General Manager (I/c), Vigilance
Tel No.  011-66337352 (O), 011-66337358 (F)
Email Id : ashwinikumar@bhel.in

BHEL Unit/ Region Vigilance Heads

Name Designation Unit Phone No. E-mail
Shri Jitendra Kumar Pundir AGM HEEP, PCRI, CFFP HARIDWAR 01334-285870/281100 jkpundir@bhel.in
Shri Amit Sharma AGM HEP, EMRP BHOPAL 0755-2503525 amit1@bhel.in
Shri N. Kishan AGM HPEP, PE&SD HYDERABAD 040-23183456/23182348 kishan@bhel.in
Shri S. Thyagarajan AGM HPBP, SSTP,TRICHY 0431 2577710 st@bhel.in
Ms.Pankaj Jain AGM PS-HQ, PS-PEM, SSBG,RMSG 011-66337350 pankajjain@bhel.in
Shri M Dharamsivam AGM PSSR, CHENNAI 044-24330462 md@bhel.in
Shri Praveen S Tayde AGM PSWR, NAGPUR 0712-3048640 tayde@bhel.in
Shri Banwari Singh DGM PSNR,  NOIDA 0120-2416219 bs@bhel.in
Ms Soma Sarbadhikari SDGM PSER  KOLKATA 033-23219660 soma.sarbadhikari@bhel.in
Shri G Senthilkumar AGM EDN  BANGALORE 080-26989173 senthilkumar@bhel.in
Shri B Dayashankar DGM ISG BANGALORE 080-22184164 bds@bhel.in
Shri B R Srikanta Dy Manager EPD BANGALORE 080-22182422 srikantabr@bhel.in
Shri K. Sarat Chandra Babu AGM PC CHENNAI,  PPPU 044-28161291/28158808 sarat.chandra@bhel.in
Shri C R Jayachandran  AGM BAP , RANIPET 04172-241141 crj@bhelrpt.co.in
Shri Upendra Kumar Singh DGM TP,JHANSI 0510-2412250 upendra@bhel.in
Shri Amit Jain AGM IS, IO, ROD, TBG DELHI 011-41793421 amitjain@bhel.in
Shri G Ramachandra Raju AGM R & D HYD 040-23778840 grcraju@bhel.in
Shri Madhur Awasthi Sr.Engineer CS U, FP&  IP JAGDISHPUR 05361-224157 madhur.awasthi@bhel.in
Shri Basant Ballabh Joshi  DGM CFP, RUDRAPUR 05944-257234 bbj@bhel.in
Shri Pawan Kumar Yadav   Manager IVP, GOINDWAL 01859-224692 pawanyadav@bhel.in
Shri K P Mishra   Sr. Manager HPVP,VIZAG 0891-6681482 kpm@bhel.in
Shri Santosh Kumar Gupta SDGM HERP Varanasi 0542-3076-004 santoshk@bhel.in

Vigilance-Online Complaint System